Our Presence

© Copyright 2021 Seaways Group., All Rights Reserved.

X

Bahrain

Maxicon Shipping Agency

P.O.Box No 2372, Manama Flat No 202,
Building No 1501, Road No 2116,
Block No 321 Manama, Bahrain

Tel: 973 17291266
Fax: 973-17910741

Suheb Nadim Siddique
Sr. Manager

Email: bahrain@maxiconline.com

X

Dubai

Maxicon Container Line L.L.C.

702, Atrium Center, Khalid Bin Waleed Road,
(Bank Street), Opp. Four Point Sheraton Hotel,
Bur Dubai, UAE. P.O. Box 115813

Tel: +971 43544828
Fax: +971 4 3544929

Naveeda Pawaskar
DGM

Email: naveeda@maxiconline.com

X

Malaysia

Maxicont Shipping Agencies Sdn Bhd

Unit - 09, 15th Floor, Centro No. 8, Jalan Batu
Tiga Lama, 41300 Port Klang,
Selangor Malaysia

Tel: +603 33415555 / 33424242 / 33431427 / 33431467

Sandeep Ghalay
DGM

Email: sandeep@maxiconline.com


Maxicont Shipping Agencies Sdn Bhd

51-16-A2 Menara Bhl, Jalan, Sultan Ahmad
Shah, 10250 Penang, Malaysia

Tel: +604 2104455 / 2104457

Abidali Mulla
Manager

Email: abid@maxiconline.com


Maxicont Shipping Agencies Sdn Bhd

No. 96-01, Jalan Molek 2/2, Taman Molek
81100 Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Tel: +607 3545902
Fax: +607 3546902

Benjamin Vimal V
Manager

Email: benjamin@maxiconline.com


MCLL (M) Sdn Bhd

Suite 10.01, Level 10, Menara Trend, Intan
Millennium Square, No.68, Jalan Batai Laut 4,
Taman Intan, 41300 Klang, Selangor D.E. Malaysia.

Tel: +603 33625482/33599997

Anil
Branch Manager

Email: anil@mcll.asia

Tel: +601 62226624

X

Singapore

Maxicon Container Line Pte Ltd
Maxicon Shipping Agencies Pte Ltd

#14-01a Southpoint, 200 Cantonment
Road, Singapore 089763

Tel: +65 62253559
Fax: +65 62253527

Capt. Satya Srinivas
CEO

Email: srini@maxiconline.com

Rajulapati Sudhakar
GM

Email: raj@maxiconline.com

MCLL Pte Ltd

Murugan S/O Alagan
Country Head

Email: muru@mcll.asia

X

Bangladesh

BS Cargo Agency Limited

Collyer Tower - 7th Floor, Block # G, Plot # 4,
Road # 2, Lane # 4, Halishahor Housing Estate,
Chittagong, Bangladesh - 4100

Tel: 88 031 2511031

Shahid Ahmed
AGM

Email: chittagong@maxiconline.com


BS Cargo Agency Limited

House No - 14(2nd Flr.), Road No - 09, South
Baridhara (DIT Project), South Baridhara Merul
Badda, Dhaka - 1212, Bangladesh

Tel: 88 02 8835233

Mehedi Hassan
AGM

Email: dhaka@maxiconline.com